Candidates 2014

  Selected Candidate Email Candidate Telephone
EDGBASTON      
Bartley Green Mike ZAMORSKI mikez@bham-labour.org.uk 07733 616324
Edgbaston Robbie LEA TRENGROUSE rleatrengrouse@bham-labour.org.uk 0121 454 5430
Harborne Nabila ZULFIQAR teamharborne@yahoo.cco.uk  
Quinton Matthew GREGSON matthew@bham-labour.org.uk  
       
ERDINGTON      
Erdington Keith HERON keith4erdington@gmail.com 07920 405041
Kingstanding Des HUGHES des@kingstanding.org.uk 07964 153860
Stockland Green Penny HOLBROOK cllrholbrook@gmail.com  
Tyburn Lynda CLINTON lynda.clinton@virginmedia.com 07727 923071
       
HALL GREEN      
Hall Green Kerry JENKINS kerry@hallgreenlabour.co.uk 07928 492702
Moseley and Kings Heath Claire SPENCER    
Sparkbrook Victoria QUINN victoria4sparkbrook@gmail.com 07894 540508
Springfield Mohammed FAZAL fazal@bham-labour.org.uk 07855 380152
       
HODGE HILL      
Bordesley Green Mohammed AIKHLAQ aikhlaq@bham-labour.org.uk 07931 314135
Hodge Hill Fiona WILLIAMS jocelynmair@gmail.com  
Shard End John COTTON cllrjohncotton@gmail.com 07985 302211
Washwood Heath Mohammed IDREES idrees@bham-labour.org.uk 07870 212522
       
LADYWOOD      
Aston Ziaul ISLAM MBE zia@bham-labour.org.uk 07901 982942
Ladywood Carl RICE carl@bham-labour.org.uk 07966 775413
Nechells Chauhdry RASHID chauhdry.rashid@bham-labour.org.uk 07976 095886
Soho Sharon THOMPSON sohoactionteam@gmail.com 07847 296552
       
NORTHFIELD      
Kings Norton Steve BEDSER steve@bham-labour.org.uk 0121 477 7746
Longbridge Ian CRUISE ian4longbridge@gmail.com 07968 530245
Northfield Carole GRIFFITHS carol4northfield@aol.com 07790 524161
Weoley Steve BOOTON slbok222@yahoo.co.uk 07830 945754
       
PERRY BARR      
Handsworth Wood Narinder Kaur KOONER narinder@bham-labour.org.uk 07525 900648
Lozells and East Handsworth Hendrina QUINNEN hendrina@bham-labour.org.uk 07895 599464
Oscott Barbara DRING barbara@oscott-labour.org.uk 0121 360 7565
Perry Barr Sarfraiz HUSSAIN sarfraiz@perrybarr-labour.org.uk 07779 625797
       
SELLY OAK      
Billesley Alex BUCHANAN cllralexbuchanan@gmail.com 07728 842585
Bournville Dee SMYTH dee@bournville-labour.org.uk 07902 339361
Brandwood Mike LEDDY mike@brandwood-labour.org.uk  
Selly Oak Changese KHAN changese@sellyoak-labour.org.uk  07811 895786
       
YARDLEY      
Acocks Green Rachel SEABRIGHT rachel@yardley-labour.org.uk 07737 599713
Sheldon Bob COLLINS bob@yardley-labour.org.uk 07798 721966
South Yardley Kate BOOTH kate@yardley.labour.org.uk 07549 531295
Stechford and Yardley North Diane DONALDSON diane@yardley-labour.org.uk 07596 387621
       
SUTTON COLDFIELD      
Sutton Four Oaks Nick PRESTON nick@sutton-labour.org.uk 07450 006480
Sutton New Hall Ian BRINDLEY ian@sutton-labour.org.uk 07528 038833
Sutton Trinity Roger BARLEY roger@sutton-labour.org.uk  
Sutton Trinity Philip INNAMORATI  phil@dutton-labour.org.uk  
Sutton Vesey Manish PURI manish@sutton-labour.org.uk  

Do you like this page?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
commented 2014-05-20 18:52:24 +0100
In your recent flyer for the local elections, Diane Donaldson states that vulnerable people are suffering from cuts to NHS and the bedroom tax, and yet this Labour controlled council is one of only a few in the country to increase council tax. How are you helping the vulnerable?
Another comment from Diane is about the grass verges being muddy and dog fouled, and yet nothing is said about bags of rubbish and garden waste that is left uncollected due to a £35 a year extra payment to collect it. Not a very fair situation for the residents of a once great city.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.